使用條款及細則

TVB EVENT POWER網站

歡迎瀏覽TVB Event Power網站www.tvbeventpower.com.hk (“本網站”)。透過瀏覽或使用本網站,即代表你同意遵守以下條款及細則(“本條款及細則”)並受其約束。請仔細閱讀本條款及細則。如果你不同意本條款及細則,則應停止瀏覽或使用本網站。“我們”一詞是指TVB Event Power,無綫集團旗下的電視廣播出版有限公司(“TVBP“)的其中一個部門。“你”一詞是指本網站的用戶或瀏覽者。

 

允許瀏覽

1.   除非另有說明,否則本網站頁面的內容(“內容”)(包括但不限於所有信息、文本、圖形、繪圖、圖表、照片以及數據或其他材料的彙編)均受版權及/或受到其他知識產權(“知識產權”)的保護,而上述權利均屬於TVBP所有。你只可臨時性地瀏覽和下載本網站的內容,並且僅出於查看該等信息的目的。除非事先取得我們的書面同意,否則不得永久性地複製、發布、傳播、翻印或以其他方式使用本網站內容的任何部分,作非個人用途。

 

2.   除非另有明確說明,否則你在本網站內或與本網站有關的任何行為均不會將任何知識產權轉讓給你或許可你行使任何知識產權。

免責聲明

3.   本網站的內容均按「原樣」及「可提供」的基礎而提供,我們不對其作任何形式的陳述、認可或保證(不論明示或暗示),包括但不限於適銷性、適用於特定用途、不侵權、兼容性、安全性和準確性的明示或暗示保證。

 

4.   我們對於以下事項一概不作任何形式的陳述和保證:本網站(或其任何部分)能否不間斷或無錯誤地提供;本網站(或其任何部分)會否不包含病毒、惡意代碼或其他有害組件或其他安全風險,或該等錯誤能否被修正;本網站或提供本網站的伺服器能否不含病毒或錯誤;以及透過本網站提供的材料的功能性、準確性或可靠性。你明確同意瀏覽和使用本網站(或其任何部分),及/或通過瀏覽和使用本網站而獲取的任何內容均由你自行決定並承擔風險。

 

5.   在適用法律允許的最大範圍內,我們和本網站的提供者對你或任何其他第三方均不承擔以下任何責任:

         (i) 與瀏覽或使用本網站及/或其內容的任何部分有關的任何索賠、損害或損失;

         (ii) 因使用本網站及/或任何其內容而造成的任何數據損壞或丟失及/或對你的互聯網連接、其速度及/或頻寬的影響;

         (iii) 本網站及/或其內容的任何中斷、暫停、延遲、失敗或終止;

         (iv) 因你使用本網站或其內容而引起的任何知識產權侵權行為;及/或

         (v) 與通過本網站引用或連接的任何網站的任何信息或資料有關的任何索賠、損害或損失。

 

6.   TVBP有權在沒有提供任何理由的情況下隨時自行決定刪除、暫停或編輯本網站內的任何或所有內容。你需自行負責評估包含在本網站內或與本網站有關的任何內容。本網站的內容無意為任何問題提供解決方案,也不應被視為可替代專業建議。在對本網站所提供的內容可能相關的任何事項採取行動之前,應諮詢你的專業顧問。

責任限制

7.   在不抵觸任何適用法律的前提下,任何TVBP或無綫集團的實體在任何情況下均不對由於使用或無法使用本網站或其中包含的任何材料,或與之相關或由於使用本網站或任何此類材料而採取的任何行動或決定而產生的任何直接、間接、特殊或後果性的損失或損害(包括但不限於營業損失或利潤損失)承擔任何責任。

 

8.   本免責聲明中的任何內容將不排除或限制我們因適用法律不能排除或限制的任何責任。

 

個人資料

9.   通過瀏覽或使用本網站,即表示你同意我們根據我們的隱私政策處理和使用你的個人資料(定義見《個人數據(隱私)條例》)。

反垃圾郵件通知

10.   在本網站上發布電子地址僅出於通訊目的,不得被視為同意接收未經請求的商業電子信息。

 

條款變更

11.   我們可按全權酌情決定隨時更改、添加或刪除本條款及細則的任何條款,恕不另行通知或承擔責任。你在本網站發布修改條款後繼續瀏覽或使用本網站,即代表你同意接受相關修改條款的約束。

 

一般條款

12.   標題僅為方便起見而設,在詮釋本條款及細則時將不予考慮。

 

13.   如果本條款及細則的任何部分被裁定為不可執行,則不可執行的部分應盡最大可能發揮其作用,而其餘部分則應繼續具有所有效力。

 

14.   在符合任何不能排除的適用法律的前提下,適用於使用本網站所含材料和信息以及因該等材料和信息而引起的爭議的法律為中華人民共和國香港特別行政區(“香港”)的法律。你不可撤銷地同意接受香港法院的專屬管轄權。

 

15.   你同意就任何指稱或因你使用本網站或其內容或與你違反本條款及細則而有關的索賠、訴訟或要求,包括但不限於合理的法律和會計費用,為我們、我們的高級管理人員、董事、僱員和代理人提供辯護、彌償並使其免受傷害。

 

16.   本條款及細則以其英文版本為準,任何中文譯本(如有)僅供備知之用。

 

最後更新:2020年7月15日 版本:1.0

Terms and Condition of Use OF

TVB Event Power Website

Welcome to the TVB Event Power website www.tvbeventpower.com.hk (this “Site”). By accessing or using this Site, you agree to comply with and be bound by the following terms and conditions (these “T&C”). Please read these T&C carefully. If you do not agree to these T&C, you should not access or use this Site. The term “we” or “us” refers to TVB Event Power, a division of TVB Publications Limited (“TVBP”), which is part of the TVB Group. The term “you” refers to the user or viewer of this Site.

 

ACCESS PERMITTED

1.   Unless otherwise stated, the contents of the pages on this Site (the “Contents”), including but not limited to all information, text, graphics, drawing, diagrams, photographs and compilation of data or other materials, are protected by copyright and possibly other intellectual property rights (“Intellectual Property Rights”), all of which are owned by TVBP. You may only access and download the Contents on this Site on a temporary basis and for the sole purpose of viewing such information. You shall not permanently copy, publish, transmit, or reproduce or otherwise use any part of the Contents on this Site otherwise than for personal use without our prior written permission.

 

2.   Nothing you do on or in relation to this Site will transfer any Intellectual Property Rights to you or licence you to exercise any Intellectual Property Rights unless this is expressly stated.

 

DISCLAIMER

3.   The Contents on this Site are provided “AS IS” and on an “IS AVAILABLE” basis without any representation or endorsement made by us and without our representation or warranty of any kind whether express or implied, including but not limited to the expressed or implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, non-infringement, compatibility, security, accuracy or standard of quality.

 

4.   We hereby disclaim all representations and warranties of all kind (if any) that this Site (or any part of it) will be uninterrupted or error free, free of viruses, malicious code or other harmful components or otherwise secure, that defects will be corrected, that this Site or the server that makes this Site available are free of viruses or bugs, or that the materials provided through this Site are functional, accurate, or reliable. You expressly agree that your access and use of this Site (or any part of it) and/or the Contents obtained through your use of the foregoing are at your own discretion and risk and that you will be solely responsible for any damage or loss arising therefrom.

 

5.   To the fullest extent permitted by applicable law, we and the providers of this Site are not liable to you or another other third party for the following:-

(I)   any claim, damage or loss relating to the access or use of any part of this Site and/or Contents;

(ii)   any damage to or loss of data and/or the consequences or effects on your Internet connection, its speed and/or bandwidth, arising from your use of this Site and/or any Content;

(iii)   any disruption, suspension, delay, failure or discontinuation of this Site and/or Content; and/or

(iv)   any infringement of any Intellectual Property Rights arising from your use of this Site or the Contents; and/or

(v)   any claim, damage or loss relating to any information or materials of any website referred to or accessed through this Site.

 

6.   TVBP is entitled to delete, suspend or edit any or all of the Contents on this Site at any time at its absolute discretion without giving any reason. You are responsible for making your own assessments of any Content contained in or in connection with this Site. The Contents on this Site are not intended to offer solutions to problems, nor should they be regarded as substitute for professional advice. You should consult your professional adviser before taking action on any matters to which Contents provided on this Site may be relevant.

 

LIMITATION OF LIABILITY

7.   Subject to any applicable law to the contrary which cannot be excluded, under no circumstances will any TVBP or TVB Group entity be liable in any manner for any direct, indirect, special or consequential losses or damages (including, without limitation, damages for loss of business or loss of profits) arising out of or in connection with the use of or inability to use this Site, or any material contained on it, or from any action or decision taken as a result of using this Site or any such material.

 

8.   Nothing in this disclaimer will limit any of our liabilities in any way that is not permitted under applicable law, or exclude any of our liabilities that may not be excluded under applicable law.

 

PERSONAL DATA

9.   By accessing or using this Site, you grant us the consent to process and use your personal data (as defined in the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance) in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

 

ANTI-SPAM NOTICE

10.   Publication of electronic addresses on this Site is for the purpose of communication only and must not be used to infer consent to the receipt unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

 

CHANGE OF T&C

11.   We may change, add to or delete any term of these T&C from time to time in our sole discretion without notice or liability to you. By continuing to access or use this Site following such modifications are posted on this Site, you agree to be bound by such modifications.

 

GENERAL PROVISIONS

12.   Headings are inserted for convenience only and shall be disregarded in construing these T&C.

 

13.   If any part of these T&C is held to be unenforceable, the unenforceable part shall be given effect to the greatest extent possible and the remainder will remain in full force and effect.

 

14.   Subject to any local laws that cannot be excluded, the law applicable to use of the material and information contained on this Site and to disputes arising out of such material and information is the law of Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People’s Republic of China (“Hong Kong”). You irrevocably submit to the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of Hong Kong.

 

15.   You agree to defend, indemnify, and hold harmless us, our officers, directors, employees and agents, from and against any claims, actions or demands, including without limitation reasonable legal and accounting fees, alleging or resulting from your use of the Site or its contents or your breach of these T&C.

 

16.   The English version of these T&C shall prevail over any Chinese version (if any) which is provided for information purposes only.

Last updated: 15 July 2020 (Version 1.0)

©2020 TVB Publications Limited. All rights reserved.
版權所有不得轉載

(852) 2335-7281

eventpower@tvb.com.hk

TVB City, 77 Chun Choi Street,

Tseung Kwan O Industrial Estate,

Kowloon, Hong Kong